Kontakt

Skal du i kontakt med dit lokale hus - kig her:


Zwei Grosse Bier Bar · Aalborg
Jomfru Ane Gade 10
9000 Aalborg

E-mail: aalborg@zweigrosse.dk
Glemtesager:  glemtesager.aalborg@zweigrosse.dk


Zwei Grosse Bier Bar · Hjørring
Strømgade 4
9800 Hjørring

E-mail: hjorring@zweigrosse.dk


Zwei Grosse Bier Bar · Holstebro
Østergade 16
7500 Holstebro

E-mail: holstebro@zweigrosse.dk


Zwei Grosse Bier Bar · Horsens
Graven 21
8700 Horsens

E-mail: horsens@zweigrosse.dk
Glemtesager: glemtesager.horsens@zweigrosse.dk
Tlf.: +45  31 73 05 99


Zwei Grosse Bier Bar · Kolding
Jernbanegade 13
6000 Kolding

E-mail: kolding@zweigrosse.dk
Glemtesager:  glemtesager.kolding@zweigrosse.dk
Tlf.: +45  31 73 07 04


Zwei Grosse Bier Bar · Randers
Storegade 5
8900 Randers

E-mail: randers@zweigrosse.dk
Tlf.: +45 41 83 00 00


Zwei Grosse Bier Bar · Silkeborg
Nygade 31c
8600 Silkeborg

E-mail: silkeborg@zweigrosse.dk


Zwei Grosse Bier Bar · Skive
Nordbanevej 23
7800 Skive

E-mail: skive@zweigrosse.dk
Tlf.: +45 22 59 97 21


Zwei Grosse Bier Bar · Vejle
Dæmningen 34
7100 Vejle

E-mail: vejle@zweigrosse.dk
Glemtesager:  glemtesager.vejle@zweigrosse.dk
Tlf.: +45  31 73 18 86


Zwei Grosse Bier Bar · Viborg
Fælledvej 7
8800 Viborg

E-mail: viborg@zweigrosse.dk
Glemtesager:  glemtesager.viborg@zweigrosse.dk
Tlf.: +45  31 73 00 32

 

Har du glemt din jakke? Så find oplysninger her omkring under ”din by” her.